Ventoy Forums
redobackup in ventoy - Printable Version

+- Ventoy Forums (https://forums.ventoy.net)
+-- Forum: Ventoy General Use (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Ventoy Discussion Forum (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: redobackup in ventoy (/showthread.php?tid=63)



redobackup in ventoy - rodrigue7973 - 06-05-2020

Good evening, Team Ventoy,
I had a favor?
Didn't redobackup have it available at the ventoy?
Thank you.
Rodrigue


RE: redobackup in ventoy - dee - 06-05-2020

It is a very old and outdated distro. It works fine in Legacy BOOT with ventoy and it isn't support UEFI !


RE: redobackup in ventoy - rodrigue7973 - 06-07-2020

Okay, it works.


RE: redobackup in ventoy - famewolf - 06-09-2020

(06-05-2020, 06:28 PM)dee Wrote: It is a very old and outdated distro. It works fine in Legacy BOOT with ventoy and it isn't support UEFI !


This was recently updated and the name was changed to "rescuezilla" where you will find v1.50 although filename of iso still says redo-backup.   It worked VERY well to backup several laptops here to a nas server.