Ventoy Forums
[SOLVED] How to configure the display of 12 lines in the Ventoy boot menu ? - Printable Version

+- Ventoy Forums (https://forums.ventoy.net)
+-- Forum: Ventoy General Use (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Ventoy Discussion Forum (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: [SOLVED] How to configure the display of 12 lines in the Ventoy boot menu ? (/showthread.php?tid=1756)



[SOLVED] How to configure the display of 12 lines in the Ventoy boot menu ? - BKPB - 07-24-2021

I have in the Ventoy boot menu, 8 lines are displayed, and images .iso 12 pieces. 
How to configure the display of 12 lines in the Ventoy boot menu ?


+ boot_menu {
left = 50%-325
width = 650
top = 50%-120
height = 240
icon_width = 32
icon_height = 32
item_height = 26
item_padding = 2
item_icon_space = 7
item_spacing = 1
item_pixmap_style = "item_*.png"
item_color = "#ddd"
selected_item_pixmap_style = "selected_*.png"
menu_pixmap_style = "menu_bkg_*.png"


"image_list": [
    "/Memtest/Memtest86+ 4.3.7                                                        .iso",
    "/Memtest/Memtest86+ 4.20 BKPB.iso",
    "/Memtest/Memtest86+ 5.01 BKPB.iso",
    "/ISO/Windows 7            x86 x64                      21.05.2021          .iso",
    "/ISO/Windows 7 & 10      x86 x64                      30.05.2021          .iso",
    "/ISO/WinPE Super                                                            .iso",
    "/ISO/WinPE Sergei Strelec x86 x64                      05.01.2021          .iso",
    "/Memtest/Memtest86+ 4.3.7    my Boot                                        .iso",
    "/ISO/Windows 11 22000.100 Compact & Full  x64  by Flibustier                .iso",
    "/ISO/Windows 11 PRO Insider 22000.51 x64 RUS [GX].iso",
    "/ISO/Windows 11 x64 Build 22000 RU.iso",
    "/Memtest/Memtest86+ 5.31b                                                        .iso"
]
}


RE: How to configure the display of 12 lines in the Ventoy boot menu ? - BKPB - 07-24-2021

The question is closed.
Solution: you need to increase the value of height = 240 from 240 to 440