Ventoy Forums
[SOLVED] Problem Screen in Legacy Mode - Printable Version

+- Ventoy Forums (https://forums.ventoy.net)
+-- Forum: Ventoy General Use (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Ventoy Discussion Forum (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: [SOLVED] Problem Screen in Legacy Mode (/showthread.php?tid=1691)



[SOLVED] Problem Screen in Legacy Mode - tomson - 06-01-2021

Hi.....
Greetings from Brasil... Sorry for my English.....

My 2th PC its Intel NUC NUC5i7RYH and when I try to boot with Ventoy 1.0.44 as Legacy Mode I get a strange screen when I try to boot the Acronis True Image.

Sometimes in others PCs has the same problem.....

[Image: 20210527-083655.jpg]
full image = https://i.ibb.co/stmN31r/20210527-083655.jpg


[Image: 20210527-085106.jpg]


RE: Problem Screen in Legacy Mode - longpanda - 06-01-2021

https://www.ventoy.net/en/faq.html#faq_boot_win_screen


RE: Problem Screen in Legacy Mode - tomson - 06-01-2021

(06-01-2021, 01:37 AM)longpanda Wrote: https://www.ventoy.net/en/faq.html#faq_boot_win_screen
THANKS A LOT...... SOLVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is there any way to configure Ventoy to boot always in Text Mode???
(automatically - without human intervention to press F7)


RE: Problem Screen in Legacy Mode - longpanda - 06-01-2021

https://www.ventoy.net/en/plugin_theme.html