Ventoy Forums
[SOLVED] Ventoy versus zalman ve200 - Printable Version

+- Ventoy Forums (https://forums.ventoy.net)
+-- Forum: Ventoy General Use (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Ventoy Discussion Forum (https://forums.ventoy.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=2)
+--- Thread: [SOLVED] Ventoy versus zalman ve200 (/showthread.php?tid=1624)



[SOLVED] Ventoy versus zalman ve200 - segusiaves - 03-20-2021

Good morning,
First thanks for this this software. Smile
I have a problem when I try to update
the pc bios lenovo m710q or m720q with ventoy.
When I do it with the iso image with a zalman zm-ve200 everything is going well,
Whith ventoy I get an integrity error code on the size of the iso image. Sad

Thanks

Segusiaves


RE: Ventoy versus zalman ve200 - longpanda - 03-20-2021

A photo about the problem please.


RE: Ventoy versus zalman ve200 - segusiaves - 03-20-2021

(03-20-2021, 10:26 AM)longpanda Wrote: A photo about the problem please.

First thank you for answering me
I want to specify that I first try ventoy and that I took the iso image of ventoy to put it on my zalman

Ventoy work very well with : lenovo bios x270 x280 t590 t580 x280

with bios lenovo : m700 m710q m720q problem


RE: Ventoy versus zalman ve200 - segusiaves - 03-30-2021

Good evening,
This new version (1.0.39) fixes the bug for bios updates for lenovo M700 M710Q and M720Q PCs .
Many thanks